The college entrance | Recruitment | Chinese

Sichuan University Delegation Revisits P...[2017-01-11]
Premier Li Keqiang Encourages Innovation...[2016-05-09]
Sichuan University “The Belt and Road In...[2016-05-09]
News and Events
News and Events
Five SCU Professors Selected into 2016 Changjiang Scholars Program
March 31st, the Ministry of Education noted that 440 scholars were selected into the 2016 Changjiang Scholars Program as distinguished professors, Chair professors and young scholars separately. Five professors of Sichuan university were respectively selected as Chair professors and young scholars of this Program. Among them, Theodoor Louis D'Haen, professor of the College of Literature and Journalism (majoring in Comparative Literature & World Literature), and Zhang Limin, professor of the School of Water Resources & Hydropower (majoring in geotechnical engineering) were elected as Chair professors; Dengdong, distinguished researcher from West China Second Hospital (majoring in Biochemistry & Molecular Biology), Fangzheng, professor of Business School (majoring in Enterprise Management), and Liu Shujun, distinguished researcher from School of Mathematics (majoring in Operational Research & Cybernetics) are chosen as young scholars.

mail to presidentCopyright by Sichuan University 

Main campus address:

Wangjiang campus: Sichuan University, No.24 South Section 1, Yihuan Road, Chengdu , China, 610065 | No.29 Jiuyanqiao Wangjiang Road, Chengdu, 610064

Huaxi Campus: No.17 People's South Road,Chengdu,610041

Jiang’an Campus: Chuanda Road ,Shuangliu County,Chengdu,610207

Produced By CMS 网站群内容管理系统 publishdate:2017/04/06 11:34:04